Starting out

Starting out on a new project like this blog is hard for me, I have no idea what it’s going to turn into, it’s slightly unnerving, but it’s also exhilarating!

Should I write about a good book? Should I write about how I never know what to write? (But why would anyone want to read about that?) Should I just keep this nice and short tonight and hope that someone reads it before I write again?

These are the thoughts that are going through my mind right now. I think that I should keep it simple to start with, therefore I’m not going to rant about anything tonight, nor am I going to go into a long discourse about a book I’ve read, nor an author I enjoy. Neither am I going to write about writing tonight.

Instead, tonight, I’m just going to thank anyone that might read these and ask you to bear with me while I figure out how to get this blog going.

Thank you for reading this and good night, please leave me any suggestions on how I should proceed, I’d appreciate them!

Do you have anything to say?

