What the government shutdown means to me

The government shutdown, to me, means that my blog isn’t getting viewed by the NSA, so viewership is slightly down.
Also national parks, forests and monuments are closed. Seeing that it’s fall now, I don’t see anything too wrong with that… Come spring it will matter to more people. However I’ve solved that problem, I’ll share my salut ion with you tomorrow night.
There are a few things wrong with the government shutting down I’m sure… But I can’t think of what they are at the moment.
Perhaps the government shut down is just what this country needed. Perhaps it will force us to see that the government is in fact too big.
Should nothing resolve the Government shutdown, we might just be forced to come to terms with how much waste and corruption is in the government, if so we just might find ourselves with a better government in, oh 72,000 years or so.
Tomorrow I shall share my solution for getting the national Parks, Forests and monuments back open.
Thank you for reading, and please let me know what your thoughts are thank you.

Do you have anything to say?

