I haven’t blogged lately…

I haven’t been blogging lately as I’ve been under the weather… Though if you think about it, unless you’re flying in a plane you’ll always be technically ‘under the weather’.
Perhaps I should say that I’ve had a bug, it means nearly the something, plus I get the added benefit of claiming to know a bug more completely than any entomologist could.

I’m hoping to get back to my normal blogging schedule, more or less, within the next few days. I’m not going to ignore my blog anymore than I’ve had, but I’m not quite sure if it’s too late to blog about my goals for the year.

Thanks for sticking with me, I’m going to do my best to make it worth your patience.
What do you think, is it too late for a beginning of the year post? I’m interested in your thoughts!

Do you have anything to say?

