If Shakespeare had been a cat

While few people may have wondered how Shakespeare would have written if he had been a cat, I have decided to remedy that.

To meow or not to meow, that is the question.

Alas poor mouse, it died to fast..

By the licking of my cream…

The lady doth protest too much, me thinks, now scratch my ear…

There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio, Than are dreamt of in your philosophy, but none as good as a chin rub.

If music be the food of love, I’ll walk on a piano.

Catnip, catnip, my kingdom for some catnip.

Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears;
I come to chase mice, not buffalo.

Out, damned moth! Out, I say!

But love is blind, and lovers cannot see
The pretty follies that cats themselves commit.

I hope you’ve enjoyed these modified quotes.

20140630-215449-78889875.jpg

6 thoughts on “If Shakespeare had been a cat

Do you have anything to say?

