Time flys…

Some days time flys, though I can’t say what kind of bird it flys like.
I suppose that it might fly more like an airplane, or a helicopter.
Tonight I’m asking your thoughts of this subject. How do you think time flys? Like an eagle, swift and gracefully.
Like a crow, jumping from place to place in search of food.
Like a jet? Like a bi-plane?
Slow and clumsy like a chicken?
Or is time more like a penguine? Flightless?

Let me know what you think.
Thanks for reading my rambling thought.

6 thoughts on “Time flys…

  1. Cnawan Fahey

    not entirely sure how it flies, though not faster than the speed of light, but I do know that time is on our side, or so the Rolling, (though not flying) Stones assure me

    Like

    1. It might not be faster than the speed of light, but some days it sure feels like it.
      It’s been said a rolling stone gathers no moss, but I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before it would happen.
      Thanks for reading my blog!

      Like

Do you have anything to say?

