My blog: 2014 in review

It’s the end of 2014 and WordPress has been nice enough to create a report on my blog. The most important points are as follows:

My best day in views this past year was December 24th with 33 views. The most popular post that day was How to ruin any food: Yule log cake (bûche de Noël). This just confirms that people like my series of ruining food.

I posted a new post everyday between July 1st and July 13th, how that happened I can’t remember, will it happen again? I can’t say.

I’ve posted every Saturday night (though WordPress is based out of another time zone and says I blogged every Sunday instead).

 The best viewed post of the year was my post on how to Ruin Mashed potatoes, followed by my 400th post and If Shakespeare was a Cat.
Last but now least, my blog has been read around the world, from Russia to Brazil, South Africa to Australia, the U.K. to India and several other countries, I’m only hoping that this next year I’ll attract even more readers from even more countries.
 I want to thank you for reading my blog.
Do you have anything to say?

