Post number 600!

This is my 600th post on my blog. While it’s not quite as glamorous of a milestone ad 100 or 500, but it’s still a number to be celebrated.

 So much has changed since I first started blogging, back then I wasn’t sure what I was doing or really even why I was blogging. I only knew everyone was blogging and I wanted a blog of my own.

 Now of course, my blog is mostly humor related, which is something I’m happy with. Over the next year I may revisit some of the series of blog posts I have had over the years, such as updating classic movies.

 I wouldn’t have made it this long without the many people who have visited my blog. Whether you are a new comer to my blog or if you’re ge been following my blog since I started it, I want to thank you for reading my blog.

 I hope that The next 600 posts are as rewarding as the first 600 have been.

 Thank you for reading, here’s s to the next 600 posts.

4 thoughts on “Post number 600!

Do you have anything to say?

