Beginning next week…

Begining next week I have several interesting posts planned:

 Besides the normal posts, I’m planning to review games that have gotten into the holiday spirit with their latest updates.
If you know of any games that should be considered, please let me know in the comments below.

Jokes are a bit harder to come up with right now, however that has never stopped me before and it won’t going forward.

I also have a few interesting quote posts on the drawing board, however they might not be ready until later in the month.

 I’m also asking for ideas for other future posts, I’ll consider all requests and give credit where it’s due.

 One annoyance that has returned is the odd formatting errors in the WordPress app, I think I’ve managed to catch most of them and work past them, however some format errors may sneak past. If so I apologize and will do my best to correct them as I become aware of them.

 Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

Do you have anything to say?

