Another Monday in April

It’s been another Monday in April, nothing more, nothing less.

 Mondays can be… odd, to say the least. No matter what you have planned, it almost never works out.

 April is almost as bad in itself, you can never be certain what any day is going to bring. It’s a month of changes as it sits smack dab between winter and spring, which means you can have warm weather one day and snow the next.

 However not everything is bad about Mondays in April, they often go by very quickly, plus there are aa limited number of them every year.

 

 I’ve been neglecting my blog this month I realized, I haven’t gotten as many posts in as I should have, which is something I’m hoping to rectify starting this week.

  Keep your eyes open for a few special posts over the next few days.

 

I hope that this week goes smoothly for everyone. Thanks for reading!

Do you have anything to say?

