Are the days getting shorter?

Are the days getting shorter? It sure seems like there isn’t  enough time to get everything done in a day.

 Hence the reason some of my blog posts are a bit shorter than they used to be. I’ll still have long posts, but I might be a bit briefer in some of my posts for a while.

 I’m still working on trying to set up some kind of schedule for my posts, but nothing is yet set in stone… Not that I’m going to start blogging on stone or clay tablets.

  I hope that everyone is finding that they have enough time to get things done this week, or at least enough time to watch your cats act crazy.

 

Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “Are the days getting shorter?

Do you have anything to say?

