Another Monday gone

Another Monday is all but gone, which is normally a nice thing.

Mondays are nothing more than another day, but sometimes they can feel like several odd days jammed into one. Other times, a Monday can seem like a normal day, yet you wait for something odd to happen.

 

 We’re getting close to lemonade season,  which is always a good thing. Is there anything better than a nice cold glass of lemonade on a hot day? I don’t think so.

 However the plain old lemonade that everyone enjoys seems to being modified into something new with the addition of other fruits and herbs, such as blackberries or mint. I’m not quite sold on the ideas that I’ve seen, however I’m willing to keep an open mind and I intend to try a few of these additions.

 

 I’m afraid that I didn’t do a very good job blogging last week, I hope to change that this week.

 

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

Do you have anything to say?

