Jokes for February 16th

Hi y’all, it’s Wild Buffalo Betty here, I thought I’d sneak in tonight a change the jokes in this here post. These joke are really funny, I’m sure y’all will agree.
 

Why did the cat reluctantly chase a mouse across the street?

Because it really wanted to chase a chicken.

 

Why did the chicken cross the road?

Because I was chasing it!

 

What happens when a cat steals some shut eye?

It catnaps it!

 

Why didn’t the cat catch a moth?

Because it wanted a fly!

 

What does a cat call a large patch of catnip plants?

A field of dreams!

 

Ah reckon I could keep going all night, but I think I can hear that guy coming, he won’t be happy seeing what I did. See y’all at the next ro-dae-o!

4 thoughts on “Jokes for February 16th

Do you have anything to say?

