A cat’s thoughts, week eighteen 

Tonight I have Agent 0028 here, he hadn’t exactly agreed to answer questions, but hopefully I can convince him to share his thoughts.
Thanks for joining us tonight, Agent 0028.

I’m only here because my ear needs to be scratched.

Okay, if that’s how you want it, shall we begin?

Yes, please, after my ear is scratched I’ll take a can of tuna.
How about a few questions first? What did you think of the French election this past weekend?

I can’t comment, I didn’t have anything to do with it.

 

I’m sure you didn’t, your not French. Nor we’re you in France… we’re you?

I really can’t say, though the view from that tower was excellent.

 

Moving on, what are your thoughts about the FBI director being fired?

He should be, in my opinion, he never had good catnip… oh, wait, that’s the CIA director, my mistake.

 

Wait a moment… are you saying you are a real spy? Or are you a Russian double agent?

Nyet… er, no, I cannot confirm or deny such rumors.

 

Assuming for a minute you are a spy cat… cat spy? Secret cat agent? Well, assuming you are one, what are so,e of your skills?

 What can any cat do better than a human? Hack. Assuming I were a spy, I could safely say I’m the best hacker in the world. Want next weeks winning lottery numbers? I’m your cat.

 

So if, say, I wanted to know what someone received in email, I wouldn’t have to contact a Russian hacker?

 Well, a Russian cat could hack as well as me, but so could a Siamese cat… I’m not sure about any lynx, they like linux… not that I have any complaints about different operating systems, I know lots of cats who enjoy windows… actually I think all cats enjoy windows.

 

So I’ll assume you don’t like macs?

Hey, I’m not here to get into any arguments, if you can’t ask simple questions I can ignore, this interview is over.

 

I guess that’s it for tonight, I hope you found Agent 0028’s answers interesting. Thanks for reading!

Do you have anything to say?

