A cat’s thoughts, week nineteen 

Tonight I’ve agreed to let Wild Buffalo Betty try a new format, I’m not sure how’s it’s going to work, but let’s see how it goes. Without any further ado, here’s Wild Buffalo Betty!

 

Thanks, Colin! Aha glad to be here tonight. As you said, ah wanted to try something new this week, you can just sit back and listen to me and mah thoughts.

 

If a cat catches a mouse in the woods, does she still get catnip?

 

To bee, or not to bee, Ah don’t really care as long as Ah get enough catnip, you can have a thousand bees if you want.

 

When it comes to ropin’ catttle, ah reckon you should carry a lasso.

 

Give me a home where the Buffalo roam and ah’ll show ya a pile o’ debris.

 

 Every watering hole should have plenty of catnip tea and milk.

 

I look pretty in a cowboy hat, don’t you want to give me catnip?

 

Ah, Wild Buffalo Betty? I don’t think that quite fits.

  Why not? It’s a thought of mine! Ah thought ah could say what I wanted to.

True, but… oh well, here’s some catnip, say goodnight Betty.

  Ah’ not going to fall for that! Goodnight Colin, goodnight readers, Ah hope you enjoyed my thoughts!

 

Well that was interesting… what do you think? Did you enjoy this format or the old one?

Thanks for reading!

 

Do you have anything to say?

