Jokes for June 22nd 

Sorry about the jokes being a bit rare this month. I’ll do my best tonight, I hope you enjoy!

 

What do you get if you cross a baseball with a football?

I’m not sure, but it won’t work for either sport.

 

What did the spy say to the chef at the burger place?

I need the recipe to the secret sauce!

 

Why did the spy make a good chef?

He was always able to acquire secret recipes.

 

Why was the say turned chef irreplaceable?

He was the only one with clearance to the recipes.

 

Why did the spy decide to become a short order chef?

He wanted to come in from the cold.

 

I hope you enjoyed these jokes, thanks for reading!

Do you have anything to say?

