Cooking with Agent 028

You’re likely wondering why I agreed to do a post on this blog by myself. I can assure you I’m not being bribed with catnip like another cat on here… still if Wild Buffalo Betty can do a cooking post, so can I!

 Today I’d like to show you how to cook a favorite meal of mine… you might want to know the name of it, but that’s classified.

Here’s how you start:

 Take a certain amount of a certain meat, prepare it in a secret manner only known to twenty cats in the world and heat it in an oven at a redacted temperature.

 Now while that is cooking, take a (censored) and slice it in half with a chef’s knife. Dice it in to exactly x number of pieces and sauté in a pan. I’d like to tell you what size pan and what type of oil to use, but I’d have to kill you if I did… aren’t I cute? That’s my secret weapon you know, lethal cuteness.

 Now let’s make a nice sauce to mix everything together in. Take a jar of something I can’t reveal, add it to the pan and mix until everything is well combined. Simmer it until it’s a classified thickness, then place a lid on the pan and take it off the heat, it should be at perfect secret temperature in just a few minutes.

 It’s now been a set length of time since the meat has been in the oven, it’s ready, now we mix everything together and it’s ready to eat!

Now that’s my favorite dish, what’s yours?

2 thoughts on “Cooking with Agent 028

Do you have anything to say?

